top of page
My Pick:
Search By Tag:
No tags yet.

Eye shadow palette from Bourjois

There is currently an offer on at Boots, any 2 Bourjois makeup products for £14. I have been eyeing up the Palette Les Nudes for a couple of weeks, so decided to bite the bullet and get it and pick up the another Rouge Edition Velvet Liquid Matte lipstick in Don't Pink of it!

I really like the shade range in this palette and the shadows themselves are really soft and nicely pigmented.

I did an eye look on the weekend using this palette, I used 5, 6, 7 & 8. Bourjois don't seem to have named the shades just numbered them on the back of the palette, 1 to 8.

Here are some swatches in the order they appear in the palette.

There wasn't a huge amount of fallout, they glided on lovely and smooth with no grabbing or gathering, blended beautifully, were lovely and soft, didn't crease and stayed on all day.

All in all, I have to say that these shadows were really nice to work with, had great pigmentation and stayed put. I would highly suggest investing in either of the palettes, Les Nude or Les Smokey. I will definitely be picking up the smokey palette the next time I'm in Boots.

There's not much more I can say really I'm totally in love with this palette!

All the best

Rhix

XOXO

Stay In The Know:
bottom of page